top of page

BRIDAL SHOW

January 21st - 28th

Screen Shot 2024-01-08 at 12.47.28 PM.png
21.png
Beige Floral Alphabet Wedding Invitation Instagram Story (1920 x 1005 px) (1080 x 1080 px)

VENDORS

JANUARY 21ST

 

AMBER RAE PHOTOGRAPHY

Info@amberraephotos.com

724-600-5252

www.amberraephotos.com

www.instagram.com/amberraephotos

 

GABRIELA ROSSI PHOTOGRAPHY

Gabrielarossiphoto@gmail.com

724-672-8931

www.gabrielarossiphotography.com

www.facebook.com/gabrielarossiphoto

www.instagram.com/gabriela_rossi_photography

 

CARSON’S PREMIER CATERING

tim@carsonscatering.com

724-875-2704

www.carsonscatering.com

www.facebook.com/carsonstavern

 

ELEGANT CATERING

info@elegantcatering.us

724-925-6309


https://www.elegantcatering.us/

www.facebook.com/elegantcatering.us

www.instagram.com/elegantcatering_

 

RED CARPET LIMO

Info@redcarpet.limo

724-887-5090

www.redcarpet.limo

www.Facebook.com/rclimousine01

 

EHWEDDINGSPGH

Ehweddingspgh@gmail.com

814-450-4093

www.ehweddingspgh.com

www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100068671301206

Www.instagram.com/ehweddingspgh

 

HAILEY WELCH - PLANNER+FLORIST

haileytiminski@gmail.com

610-755-7459

Www.shopivorybuck.com

www.instagram.com/shopivorybuck

Www.instagram.com haileyrosewelch

 

A PRETTY FLOWER

Daniaprettyflower@gmail.com

724-771-2152

www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100089713880187

www.instagram.com/dani.aprettyflower

 

SOUNDWAVES EVENT GROUP

Stacy@soundwaveseventgroup.com

724-518-2148

www.soundwaveseventgroup.com

www.facebook.com/soundwaveseventgroup

www.instagram.com/soundwaveseventgroup

 

MC SOUNDS

mcsounds16@gmail.com

724-496-9354

www.facebook.com/16MCS86?mibextid=ZbWKwL

 

STUDIO TWENTY-THREE SALON

studio23gbg@gmail.com

724-244-9651

www.theknot.com/marketplace/studio-twentythree-salon-and-spa-irwin-pa-2055864

www.instagram.com/studio.23salon p

 

ALL THAT GLOWS TANNING

Allthatglowstanning@gmail.com

724-961-5577

Allthatglowstanning.glossgenius.com

www.facebook.com/allthatglowstanning

 

THE WILD HAIR SALON

Wildhairbridal@gmail.com

724-244-9936

thewildhairsalon.com

www.facebook.com/thewildhairsalon15601

www.instagram.com/Thewildhairsalon15601

 

LINK & BONDED

Linkandbonded@gmail.com

724-288-3320


https://linktr.ee/linkandbonded

www.facebook.com/linkandbonded

www.instagram.com/linkandbonded

 

MOUNTAIN TOP ENGRAVING

mountaintopengraving@gmail.com

724-858-6801

Mountaintopengraving.com

www.facebook.com/mountaintopengraving/

www.instagram.com/mountaintopengraving

 

PRECIOSA CLAY EARRING CO.

Info@preciosaclayearrings.com

724-237-0711

Preciosaclayearrings

www.facebook.com/preciosa.earrings

www.instagram.com/preciosa.earrings

Emma Marie’s Salon

Emmamariesalon@gmail.com

724-323-6990

Emmamariesalon.glossgenius.com

www.facebook.com/emmamariesalon

www.instagram.com/emmamariesalon

 

European Wax Center of Greensburg

Amanda.robertson@ewcglastein.com

878-884-5500

Waxcenter.com

 

 

JANUARY 28TH

 

 

KRISTA RUTH PHOTOGRAPHY

Kristaruth91@gmail.com

724-288-4287

Www.kristaruthphotography.com

www.facebook.com/kristaruthphotography

Www.instagram.com/kristaruthphotography/

 

ELEGANT CATERING

info@elegantcatering.us

724-925-6309


https://www.elegantcatering.us/

www.facebook.com/elegantcatering.us

www.instagram.com/elegantcatering_

 

FLAMINGO LEGS FOOD CATERING

Flamingolegsfood@gmail.com

724-914-5741

Flamingolegsfood.com

www.facebook.com/FlamingoLegsFood

 

CARLYS CAKERY LLC

Carlyscakery@aol.com

724-672-8175

Carlyscakery.net

www.Facebook.com/carlyscakery724

www.instagram.com/carlys.cakery

 

WILD ROOTS EVENTS

wildrootseventpa@gmail.com

724-766-2137

wildrootsevents.com

www.facebook.com/wildrootseventspa

www.instagram.com/wildrootseventspa

 

HOLLOW TO HEM

Events@hollow2hem.com

724-531-1130

www.hollow2hem.com

www.facebook.com/hollow2hem

www.instagram.com/hollow2hem

 

KR EVENT CO

Hello@kreventco.com

704-923-3169

www.kreventco.com

www.facebook.com/kathrynroseeventco

www.instagram.com/kathrynroseeventco

Oh Snap PGH

ohsnap.pghbooking@gmail.com

412-877-9939

www.instagram.com/oh.snap.pgh

 

bottom of page